"Official" Live Recordings

Closure (halo twelve)

And All That Could Have Been (halo seventeen)

Beside You In Time (halo twenty two)


Hurt (live) -


Live in Studio

March of the Pigs (live) - version used in the music video for MotP, also appears on the on the Closer (cassette) and on The Downward Spiral Delux Edition


More information coming to you sometime in 2009.